| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Gabe*Federico

Page history last edited by federico 4 years, 3 months ago

Hello gabe! How are you? I wasn't able to write you because i had lots of tests.

About my daily routine, i get up at 6:30 and i have breakfast at 6:45 am.Then i walk to my school which is at 50 metres of my house. In argentina, most of the school finish at 1:30 pm so we don't eat at school. When i come home, i have lunch with my mother and my brother because my father works until 5:00 pm. Then i watch tv or do my homework. At 4:30 pm, i play football with my friends or we play videogames but most of the times we play football. When we finish at 7:00 pm, i come home and have a shower. Then, i help my mother to do the dinner and lay the table. We eat at 9:00 pm during we watch tv. After that, i listen to music until 11:30 when i go to sleep. 

And what about you, gabe? Do you play basquet in a club or just with your friends? 

Comments (4)

gabriel.satterly@... said

at 1:08 pm on May 13, 2016

Hola, me llamo gabe, tengo diez y siete años. tengo cabello rubio.

gabriel.satterly@... said

at 4:08 pm on May 16, 2016

soy de Eminence, Kentucky. Me gusta basketball, futbol el poco.

federico said

at 4:15 pm on May 16, 2016

De que equipo eres fan? A mi me gustan los spurs por ginobili

gabriel.satterly@... said

at 12:29 pm on May 18, 2016

Mi favorito equipo el el Lakers porque de Kobe Bryant

You don't have permission to comment on this page.