• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.



Page history last edited by Verónica 5 years, 4 months ago

Hi there!

This is the place where you can start communicating with your epals. Please, do not hesitate to contact your teacher (Catherine or Veronica) in case you have any doubts. Have a great time here!!


Comments (5)

Luke Satterly said

at 9:47 am on May 9, 2016

Hola. Me llamo Luke y soy de Kentucky.

Luke Satterly said

at 9:57 am on May 9, 2016

Estoy en grado 11 y I gustar a jugar futbol.

agustina said

at 5:17 pm on May 14, 2016

Hola! Soy Agustina, tengo 17 años y estoy en mi último año de secundaria. Soy de Rosario, Argentina. Me gusta mucho mirar fútbol, soy hincha de Rosario Central, lo conoces?

Luke Satterly said

at 9:39 am on May 18, 2016

No soy hincha mirar futbol pero me gusta jugar futbol.

agustina said

at 4:45 pm on May 23, 2016

Hi Luke! I'll tell to you about my daily routine. On school days, I get up at 6:30 am. I have breakfast at 7 o'clock and then I go to school. I come back to my home at 1:30 pm. My home is near of the school so I walk. When I arrive, I have lunch, sometimes with my family, sometimes alone. On the days that I am alone, I sleep a nap or sometimes I study. I get up at 5 pm and I go to run with my dad for an hour. Then I have a shower and latest I have dinner. At the end of the day, I watch TV or listen to music until falling asleep.
Do you tell me about you daily routine?

You don't have permission to comment on this page.