| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Conner*Nahuel

Page history last edited by nahuel 4 years, 2 months ago

 

Hola connor como estas ?. Me llamo Nahuel Di Benedetto y tengo 15 años. Vivo en Rosario, Argentina. Voy a la escuela secundaria de quimica que se llama tecnica 7 en rosario. Me gusta mucho la quimica y por eso segui esa carrera. Soy blanco de pelo castaño con ojos marrones claros.  

¿que deporte te gusta hacer ? 

¿que haces en tu tiempo libre ?

¿cual es tu comida favorita ? 

 Espero tu próximo texto, un abrazo

 

                          Saludos desde  Argentina !!!!!!! 

Nahuel.

 

 

Hola Nahuel,

 

No me gusta deportes. En mi tiempo libre, yo veo la tele y escuchar a música. Mi comida favorita es una hamburguesa de McDonald's. Monday through Thursday, my routine is simple. I wake up at about 5:30 a.m. and I then shower. After I shower, I eat breakfast, watch TV, and get dressed. I also brush my teeth and put in my contacts. After all of that, I walk to school. Friday mornings are different because on Thursday evenings I'm with my dad. Thursdays are my visitation days with him because my parents are divorced. Friday mornings we eat breakfast at McDonald's and we stop at my house so that I can pick up my stuff for school. Then my dad drops me off at school. This concludes this message. Bye!

 

- Connor

 

hi Connor ,

how are you? OK, my routines are different all the days but for example on mondays I wake up at 6:30am, then I get dressed and I brush my teeth, after that I have breakfast. then I go to the stop bus at 7:00 AM and arrive at the school at 7:45am when my school class starts. in mondays I have biology, chemical and physical. my school class finish at 14:45pm, then I go to my house, I do some homework and watch tv!!!. and at 18:00 to 20:00 I go to the english institute. I have dinner at 21:00 pm and I go to the bed at 22:00pm, then I watch tv until I sleep at 00:00 am. 

   How long have you been learning spanish?

   have you got any sisters or brothers?

   Why you decide to learn spanish?

                                                                                             write back soon!!!!

NAHUEL  

Comments (1)

connor.merryman@... said

at 9:58 am on May 9, 2016

¡Hola! Me llamo Connor Merryman. Me cumpleaño es 26 de Julio de 1998. ¿Cuándo es tu cumpleaño? Tengo 17 años. Soy de Kentucky. Yo vivo en Eminence, Kentucky. ¿Dónde vives? Soy introvertido, simpático y único. Soy blanco, tengo ojos azules y tengo pelo costaño. Estoy en grado 11.

You don't have permission to comment on this page.