• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.



Page history last edited by mauricio 5 years, 4 months ago

Hi there!

This is the place where you can start communicating with your epals. Please, do not hesitate to contact your teacher (Catherine or Veronica) in case you have any doubts. Have a great time here!!


¡Hola Annelise! mi nombre es Mauricio , tengo 18 y hace un año termine la secundaria , ahora estoy yendo a la universidad de Artes Audiovisuales de Rosario , aca es distinto a las universidades en USA , puedo cursar y vivir en mi casa.

¡Saludos desde Argentina!


Hi again! Well , I'm currently studyng visual arts. What are you going to study at the university?


So , My day begins at 6:30 , i wake up and eat breakfast at 7:00. I walk to my bus station and take the bus , it takes one hour to arrive, i really hate that, fortunately i have headphones. University finishes at 12:00.Then i have another hour inside the bus, and i´m back home. I eat around the 13:00 and the 14:00, so i take a nap to 15:00, twice a week i have english classes in the oxford institute. but the days left I don´t do much. I used to do animations , now i can´t beacause of school, i really like drawing. Between 21:00 and 22.00 I eat again and then I go to the bed, I actually sleep at 01:00, because I read homeworks inside the bed.

I´ll left you my works here, if you want to watch them.



Do you consider yourself lazy? I do.

Please let me know what do you think of my videos, the first one it hasn´t been presented yet.

Comments (2)

jean.mack@... said

at 9:45 am on May 9, 2016

Hola Mauricio. Me llamo Annelise. Tengo pelo castaño y liso y largo. Tengo ojos cafes y soy alto. Soy de New Castle, Kentucky. Tengo 15 años y voy a Eminence Independent. Eminence Independent tiene escuela primaria y secondaria. Soy en grado 10. Cuantos años tiene? En qué grado eres?

jean.mack@... said

at 3:53 pm on May 16, 2016

What are you going to study at the university?
On school days I wake up at 6:30 AM. I get dressed, and do my makeup. By 7:15, I fix my hair and put on my shoes. Then, I eat breakfast. For breakfast I eat cereal, or toast. After breakfast, I brush my teeth. At 7:30, I pack my lunch. For lunch I usually take chips and fruit. By 7:40, my mom takes my sister and I to school. School starts at 8 AM, and ends at 3 PM. I have 6 classes: Spanish II, Foods & Nutrition, Biology, English, History, and Algebra II. Each class is an hour long, and we have 20 minutes for lunch at 12:00 PM. After school, I go across the street and see my great-grandmother. Around 6 PM, I go home and eat dinner. I watch TV for an hour or two, then take a shower at about 9 PM. Around 10 I go to sleep.

You don't have permission to comment on this page.